FAITH

Michael Lester

michael@munsey.org

423-461-8070 x231

Providing pastoral counseling and referrals to area licensed mental health therapists.  In times of doubt, uncertainty, crisis, or coping with the pressures of everyday life, it’s helpful to talk to a confidential counselor.  Appointments made by email or phone. 

Assistance with homebound

 

Janie Dosser

janie@dosser.org

423-282-6682

Limited abilities, but willing to serve as needed. 

HEALTHCARE

Andy Clark,

PhD, RD

clarkw@etsu.edu

423-676-5541

Dietetics and nutrition

Dana Grist,

OD

423-928-1010

Optometrist at

Family Eye Care of Johnson City

Eye exams - checking for glaucoma, cataracts, diabetic changes. Problems to corneal abrasions, allergies, infections. 

Lauri Hale

lauri.hale@gmail.com

423-341-1687

Licensed Hearing Instrument Specialist at Nu Hearing

 I fit and dispense hearing aids from my mobile office. I come to you! 

Nu Hearing has offices in Johnson City, Kingsport, Bristol, Greenville, and coming soon to Elizabethton.

Aaron Hymes, 

PhD, LPC-MHSP

ahym3s@gmail.com

423-202-8475

Mental health counseling, clinical supervision, and consultation services.

Rachel Hymes, DMD

hymesr@etsu.org

423-929-6941

Dentist at Johnson City Community Health Center

Meredith Sieber

msieber@alz.org

423-928-4080

www.alz.org/tn

The Alzheimer's Association offers a number of free resources for local families going through dementia. From our 24/7 helpline, to one-on-one care consultations, to educational programs, our staff is here to help the local community in the fight against Alzheimer's.

Giving online is easy, convenient and cost effective for Munsey. We encourage you to think about giving your tithes and offerings online. You can set up a one time gift or make recurring payments.

201 South Roan Street

Johnson City, TN 37601

423-461-8070

P.O. Box 1336

Johnson City, TN 37605

Munsey Memorial United Methodist Church 2017